Lets Play Hide & Go F^^K Yourself

The fucking Word of the Day

All to often I’m gently reminded in a fluffy bunny approach by people that my choice of language, such as the versatile word F-U-C-K is “less than lady like” and implies to others that I am UN-educated. What can I say in response? I am just full of rich emotions and find the adding in a few offensive words along the way helps me release that emotion.

I blame the Romans. They laid the foundation for the word F-Bomb. I can’t make this shit up.

“There are two main kinds of swear words, says Mohr: oaths—like taking the Lord’s name in vain—and obscene words, like sexual and racial slurs. The Romans gave us a model for the obscene words, she says, because their swearing was similarly based on sexual taboos, though with a different spin. “The Romans didn’t divide people up [by being heterosexual and homosexual],” she says. “They divided people into active and passive. So what was important was to be the active partner.” Hence, sexual slurs were more along the lines words like pathicus, a rather graphic term which basically means receiver.”

Reference: http://newsfeed.time.com/2013/04/10/nine-things-you-probably-didnt-know-about-swear-words/

Aside from the Romans starting all this shit the British believe cursing is “emotional and creative.” Bam! I must radiate emotional creativity like a BOSS!

Read it for yourself – http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2625581/Swearing-emotional-creative-language-say-researchers-claim-GOOD-you.html

Effectively … if someone does something that is strange or just doesn’t make any sense – the polite response is “What are you doing?”

My response: “What the FUCK are you doing?” I really feel that my choice is much more effective in conveying to someone that they are clearly doing something I find idiotic.

 

Of course, opinions are like assholes and everyone has one. << I learned that one from my dad. I am much more prone to carry on a lengthy conversation with someone that radiates “emotional creativity.”

Have a fantastic day F^ckers!

Amanda VanDamme

Leave a Reply

