My Favorite Stuffs

This week’s prompt for Divine Secrets of the Blah Blah Bloggerhood is “My Favorite Things”.

Nikon D5200

I like a lot of stuffs. I am not a materialistic person unless it comes to my Nikon and matching play things to go along with it.

I am very passionate about photography. Quite generally I enjoy photographing landscape, wildlife, pets and my children. I do some portrait photography for friends and family. I also offer documentary and small business product photography. Whatever – if I can take a photograph – I will. My ultimate favorite thing is my Nikon D5200. You can visit my Pinterest page to view my photography and tidbits. To date my favorite photo I have ever taken is of my mini-me in 2012. And of course, I took a lot of pride in the deployment ceremony photos I took for our local National Guard. I did group, family and individual photos for each solider. So – THAT alone is my most favorite thing.

My Daughter

 

.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

