Little Things Thursday 2

Pretty Flowers This week started out with pretty flowers from my side yard. That within a three-day period fell apart and died. So .. what ever.

Art1Than I became bored because the Army took Daddy P. and I have no one here to piss me off besides the daily …”Kids don’t pick up after their fucking selves” hurricane. So, I played with water colors instead.

art0

Today I remembered WHY I hid the watercolors from myself. See above – laziness. I leave my art supplies all over the place. Because what is the fucking point of putting it away if I’m going to keep working on it, right? I hate cleaning up and making a mess only to clean it up again. I’m a time-saver. Leave it a fucking mess. If you don’t like it … stay the hell out of my personal bubble space. Problem solved.

That’s all I’ve got for today. Well, aside from this guy. Daddy P. brought him.

Art3

Ms Pissey Pants calls him “Alphonsus” …. W.t.F?

Amanda VanDamme

Little by Little
2 thoughts on “Little Things Thursday 2

Leave a Reply

